Issa’s Birthday <3

On this day I made a super tasty salad for lunch, I wrote the recipe down on some piece of paper… where that paper is today I’m not sure, really hope I find it as the dressing was so creamy and delicious.
❤ 19-03-2015 ❤ It’s Issa’s day of birth on the 19th of March! We went to Loving Hut Richmond for her birthday dinner! Oh I miss that restaurant!!! But I miss you more Issa!!!

0DSC09603 bb 0DSC096530DSC09679 bnw

0DSC09677 Evangeline 1

0DSC09681 a bnw 0DSC09689

❤ I love you Issa ❤

I can’t believe its almost your birthday again!!! Wish I was there to celebrate with you again!

love missy

Leave a Reply

