Uncooking with Magic Milk Bar

I’ve been busy creating beautiful food & recipes over the past months & have been rather slack blogging!
As soon as I can afford a new camera I’ll be taking as many photographs as I can to make up for the last year of taking a break!
If you live in Melbourne and are free this Thursday come along to my organic uncooking food demo I am teaching in Healesville  =)
Booking is essential =)

11017818_792398430850972_6283442423334357107_n
When: Thursday, 12 March at 1:00pm
Where: Healesville Library, 110 River St
Cost: $3
Bookings: http://tinyurl.com/lkxo6tz

 

love missy

Leave a Reply

