söt oskyldig

I am sorry, to myself and to those who read my blog that I have not posted in so long, I wrote a blog post or two but never posted them, mostly because what I was saying I felt was too personal to share with the world at that point in time, life hasn’t been easy recently, but then again it hasn’t been all that bad! I’ve been busy making mostly tasty creations in the kitchen and I visited my dear friend in India to attend his marriage, I will be sharing photos from my time in India shortly! But for now I will share these gorgeous photographs I took of my incredibly stunning friend Mel =-)

I haven’t done a personal shoot, just because – for a long time… so last week I asked Mel if she would help me create something, this is what we did together, I feel it is quite different to what I normally do & I love it.
I didn’t use the 50mm lens that I am attached to, I worked inside with unnatural light and these images are edited in a way I have experimented with in the past but I feel they are really unique.

Melanie you are beautiful, thank you for modelling for me.
Shan, thank you for lending me your camera for to long! I really need to get my act/money together & get my camera fixed!!

söt oskyldig

03-09-2014

 

 
01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

I am looking to book shoots here in Melbourne to help pay my rent 😉 If you are keen on being photographed by me, either in a more natural setting or something like this photoshoot, please get in touch with me!
wildfirebykohiilove@hotmail.com

xx
love missy

Leave a Reply

