Happy Birthday !!!

I have the most amazing Mother and Father!!!!

SONY DSC

I honestly couldn’t be prouder to be the daughter of my parents ❤
You are both so inspiring and compassionate!
Thank you both for being you!!!!

On the 11th of this month my Father John turned 49 =) ! And today is my Mother Marleen’s 50th birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy birthday ❤

SONY DSC

I am so so so so so super excited to see you, Dad, Joanna and Rose in one weeks time!

Yippppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ❤

 

love missy

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday !!!

  1. Hello there,

    folks in the photo’s are so beautiful 😉

    I am glad to be knew about this family…!!!!

    Thats what I love about you MISSY …. You are so expressive ❤

    Love you always ..!!! ❤ ❤

    Laxmi

Leave a Reply

