10-02-2013

I didn’t make enough time to share these images before I left to go overseas, my mind was elsewhere and still is.

I’ve been having a lot of trouble focusing on certain things currently! I got to change that! I have to become inspired again!!!

And I don’t want to get even more behind with sharing my photos like I’ve been notorious for doing in the past. So here we go!!!

The day before my 25th birthday I had some of my beautiful friends join me to celebrate =)

I’m so thankful to have such amazing friends in my life ❤

I love you all so incredibly much.

My beautiful dear friend Laxmi who lives in Perth surprised me by getting the most amazing vegan cake made for me by the very talented Felicity from OMV Bakery

❤ thank you both ❤

#ilovemyfriendssomuch

And I have to say a huge thank you to Paradox for letting me use her camera for a few days because my camera decided to die on me =(

 

Watermelon Feast!

Watermelon Feast!

0DSC_0476 0DSC_0480

Melanie <3

Melanie ❤

Nic

Nic

0DSC_0502

Bridget Marie

Bridget Marie

0DSC_0510

Varun & Bridget Marie

Varun & Bridget Marie

0DSC_0522

Myke & Celery Stick.

Myke & Celery Stick.

0DSC_0534

Awww <3 Nic & Dani

Awww

Nessie =)

Nessie =)

AMAZING B-DAY CAKE!!! <3

AMAZING B-DAY CAKE!!! ❤

0DSC_0610

<3

0DSC_0655 bb

I love you all so much!!! <3

I love you all so much!!! ❤

I am so grateful for the awesome people in my life ❤

 love missy

 

Leave a Reply

