I must stop procrastinating.

Over the last few days I have come to realise a few things:

One: I love tofu.

Two: I could quite possibly live off Banana Nicecream – it’s my favourite food at the moment.

Three: I am a little bit obsessed The National… but that is not a bad thing! And I am so thrilled that I will be going to see them on the 9th of Feb as a birthday present from some really wonderful friends I’m lucky to have! Thank you guys, you know who you are ❤

Four: I need a job… I’m sick of having no money. I wish the world didn't revolve around it… but it does.

Five: I've got to do what makes me happy! And this year I’m going to strive to do that.

Six: I’m am so insanely lucky to have such an incredible, loving family and friends ❤

Seven: I am going to miss Patches and Storm like crazy when Myke and I go overseas next month…

Eight: I am turning 25 in a few days….

Nine: I’m going to be more open-minded.

Ten: I must stop procrastinating.

The last few days have been filled with good food and great company. I’ve done a few shoots for the next issue of WILD FIRE, I need to get my act together and seriously start working on and finishing before Myke and I head overseas!
I’m so excited for the WE LOVE LIFE Festival that my incredible husband has been putting his heart and soul into making possible! It is this weekend in Melbourne. If you are in town, come along! It’s going to be awesome!!!

Patches

Patches

Awesome Vietnamese spring rolls from Loving Hut

Awesome Vietnamese spring rolls from Loving Hut

Loving Hut

Loving Hut

Funky Inkkas Shoes in WILD FIRE five.

These Funky Inkkas Shoes will be in WILD FIRE five.

Banana Nicecream.

Banana Mango Nicecream.

Mel's home-grown Zucchini's.

Mel’s home-grown Zucchini’s.

The recipe for these Zucchini Chips will be featured on the Eatable blog on Friday =)

Zucchini Chips

Zucchini Chips

I think Mel is in love.

I think Mel is in love.

Bunny

Bunny

Kalliopi

I got to photograph this babe for WILD FIRE!

I got to photograph this babe for WILD FIRE!

Kalliopi in Oatmilk Heaven

Kalliopi in Oatmilk Heaven

I tried this Oat Milk today…. it is seriously like drinking sweet porridge! And that is a good thing! Super tasty!
Kalliopi

Kalliopi & Mel

Kalliopi & Mel

Lentils As Anything

Mel Lentils As Anything

Our awesome dinner at the new Lentils As Anything.

Our awesome dinner at the new Lentils As Anything.

SONY DSC

Lentils As Anything

Lentils As Anything

Street Art

street art

Anything shameless selfie.

Another shameless selfie.

SONY DSC

I love this girl.

I love this girl.

Free Lemons !!!

Free Lemons !!!

The National

Just a little bit excited....

Just a little bit excited….

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”
― Bernard M. Baruch

love missy

Leave a Reply

