Angel Of New Life

On Friday I went to my Mother-in-laws house for lunch, like we do most Fridays, I got worn out by Phoebe and Dylan as we ran around the house playing tag and tickle monsters =)

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Having fun in the garden.

Having fun in the garden.

SONY DSC

Friday night I enjoyed making and eating three different flavours of awesome home-made Banana Nicecream with friends.

SONY DSC

Banana Purple Raspberry Nicecream

Banana Purple Raspberry Nicecream

Banana Chocolate-chip Nicecream

Banana Chocolate-chip Nicecream

Banana Nicecream

SONY DSC

Saturday was a long an interesting day at work.
Later I caught up with Shan and was lucky enough to have him make me this super tasty noodle soup =)

Divine tea

Yummy Noodles

Yummy Noodles

Shan

SONY DSC

Something is really confusing me in life at the moment and I’m hoping that I’m being guided in the right direction and everything happens for a reason…. I’m honestly not sure where I’m meant to be heading in life and it is scaring me sick.

Angel of new life

Sunday I enjoyed more Banana Nicecream with Mel for breakfast, then we did a photo-shoot for her dance portfolio.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Missy

Missy

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Mel

SONY DSC

Then it was off to the newly engaged Dani and Nic’s engagement party =) It was a beautiful afternoon in their backyard, lots of lovely vegan food to choose from and so much love and laughter.
I’m so happy for you both ❤

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Elmo is such a beautiful Dog

Elmo Kisses

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

The stunning ring!!!

The stunning ring!!!

Which was made just for Dani, by the talented people at Ethical Jewellery Australia

Elmo, Dani & Nic

Elmo, Dani & Nic

I helped Myke cut up some more flyers for the WE ❤ LIFE Festival while he posted some around the Balaclava area, getting home seemed to take forever after hopping on the wrong tram and then something had happened on the train tracks so we had to catch a jammed packed bus to Springvale station and then catch a train from there… I ran out of water and was excited to find that when we arrived in Springvale there was a festival on and Myke brought us a sugarcane juice =) So refreshing and just what we needed!

sugar cane
This week I have to get a move along and work on the next issue of WILD FIRE and a list of other things I’ve been putting off… plus help with the festival, I can’t believe it is this coming weekend!!! then not long after that Myke and I are off to Vietnam….

Enjoy your week =)

xx

love missy

Leave a Reply

