Veganism Defines Me

I am vegan, I have been for over 6 years now.
If I was to describe myself in one word I’d pick the word “vegan”.
Vegan is a beautiful word to me; it is a positive and peaceful word.
To be vegan means to live your life with kindness to animals.

And to be kind to animals means to not enslave, abuse, to wear or eat them or their by products and use them for any of your own needs.
I want to be known as a person who cares for someone other than me, I want to be known as someone who has compassion and is proud to be doing the right thing when the majority are thinking the opposite.

VEGAN SCRIBBLE

This year I am turning 25.
I’ve decided I’m going to get a “vegan” tattoo.
Yesterday I was doodling all over my arm trying to decide how I’d like it written.
I think I’m going to get “vegan” along the side of my left arm almost on my wrist…
I’ll certainly be posting photos of the real thing when I do.

Veganism Defines Me

Veganism Defines Me

Veganism Defines Me

Living vegan is easy, tasty and kind! Try it for yourself =)

Veganism is the future.

love missy

Leave a Reply

