Girls Night Out

Yesterday was an exhausting and emotional day for me.
I’m lucky enough to have some very special people in my life and I got to enjoy their company yesterday afternoon.
Shan came to visit me before he went dinner with some friends and I was about to do the same =)
I then biked to Lentils As Anything at Abbotsford and had a lovely evening with my dear friends Melanie and Nadine, We enjoyed the 100% vegan smorgasbord Lentils had on offer that night!
There was a market on so after dinner we enjoyed a delicious and refreshing Guava and Feijoa smoothie! Awesome combo! Great choice Nadine!
It was then a mission to fit Mel’s and my bike into the back of Nadine’s car… But we managed and got home to Sun’s house and relaxed while sipping on cold peppermint tea and patting our face with the teabags… haha.

Lentils As Anything

One of the vintage dresses Nadine brought at the markets

One of the vintage dresses Nadine brought at the markets

cute dog

church

Nadine

Beautiful Mel

Beautiful Mel

Sunset

Beautiful Nadine

Gorgeous Nadine

Gorgeous Nadine

mel

Donate

Mel and Nadine

Missy and Nadine

I love my friends.

love missy

Leave a Reply

