Sophia Rain

Yesterday Melanie and I did a spontaneous photo-shoot along the Yarra River. These are some of my favourite images from our shoot.

Model: Melanie Jean Fisher
Photography: Kohii Love
Hair: Melanie
Styling & Make-up: Melanie and Kohii Love

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

Sophia Rain

love missy

10 thoughts on “Sophia Rain

    • =-D Yay, so glad you not only love the mag but are not hooked on this blog! I’ve just started it this year =) The plant is I’ll be posting a lot of photos I take through-out the year! Enjoy Camila ❤ ps Mel is gorgeous!! and you are too!!!!

  1. Hi, I’m Melanie’s mum. The photos are magical and very beautiful. You captured the moment and the nature shots with my beautiful Melanie are truly delightful to look at. I am so proud of my beautiful daughter. She makes a gorgeous model and your photography is awe inspiring. Linda xx

  2. These photos are great. They really capture Melanies free and loving spirit. How wonderful to see my friend in such beautiful imagery, well done Missy. BTW…what mag?

Leave a Reply

