Peppermint Tea

Today Myke and I biked to Abbotsford Convent and met Mel there, the smell of the food from Lentils As Anything was so enticing we just had to grab a plate!
So glad we did! All of the savoury dishes were vegan! Unfortunately this is not always the case! But today we were in luck =)
Later Mel and I biked around for a bit and I proudly can say I have now defeated a hill I tried biking up 2 times before but with no luck! I am getting fitter and it is awesome! Then Mel and I did a photo-shoot along the Yarra River =) I’m excited to share some photos from our ‘Sophia Rain’ series tomorrow =)
We are currently sipping on peppermint tea and listening to the angelic voice of Matt Corby, what a wonderful day.

Catus

SONY DSC

Almost Everything Is Vegan At Lentils Today!!!

Almost Everything Is Vegan At Lentils Today!!!

YUM!

YUM!

Melanie

Melanie

SONY DSC

Mel & Mel Being Silly

Crazy Ladies

Crazy Vegan Ladies

SONY DSC

love missy

Leave a Reply

