33 & 1/3

This year I want to be as fit as I can be! & to make this happen I need to do something to make it a reality…
For the last month and a half of 2013 I was biking often, this year I want to bike even more! & that’s just what I’m going to do!
I’m sick of being lazy and exercising makes me feel good! I love it! Being outside, enjoying the sun and in todays case the hail!!! (which by the way I did not enjoy…)
It seems every time I ride the same path I notice something different, today I saw that hundreds of bats live super close to where I am living at the moment, I thought they where only on the other side of the river, I can’t wait to go back there and take photos! I also noticed heaps of awesome fruit trees while Myke and I biked to our friends Em’s 33 & 1/3 Birthday Party (ie. an excuse to have a party)!
We biked to Reservoir from Kew and then back home again (about 30km)… after eating a lot of vegan junk food, playing with a cute dog and cats, we also had a good laugh from watching some silly YouTube videos…haha!
I’m feeling pretty awesome! But also can’t wait to get an solid night sleep.
Looking forward to a bike ride with my friend Mel tomorrow =)

Melbourne City

Melbourne City

Apricot Tree ?

Apricot Tree ?

WILD FIRE st

WILD FIRE st

Andrew and Kitty

Andrew and Kitty

Crackers Vegan Cream Cheese & Salsa... YUM!

Crackers With Vegan Cream Cheese & Salsa… YUM!

Nessie & Me

Nessie & Me

The Beautiful Emma

The Beautiful Emma

What's In The Wardrobe?

What’s In The Wardrobe?

Chocolate Kualer Cupcakes

Chocolate Kualer Cupcakes

Too Cute!

Too Cute!

Awwww, Rory & Tux

Awwww, Rory & Kitty

Cute Little Ferret

Cute Little Ferret

Gross Looking Vegan Meats

Gross Looking Vegan Meats

Kitty In Heaven

Kitty In Heaven

I Love Clouds

I Love Clouds

Pink & Yellow Roses

Pink & Yellow Roses

Melanie & Myke On Their Bikes.... hehe

Melanie & Myke On Their Bikes…. hehe

Self, In The Bike Mirror

Self, In The Bike Mirror

Have an super awesome week!!!!

love missy

Leave a Reply

